Storybook Houses With A French Flair

I love houses and architecture! If you’re like me than you’ll love taking a look at these charming homes with loads of character. My husband travels a lot for his job, and sometimes we go along with him when we can. We had the opportunity to go with him this last fall to Virginia, and he drove us by some homes he knew I would love. I should have posted these pictures on my blog last fall, but time got away from me and I just remembered that I hadn’t shared them with you yet. As I like to say… better late than never:-)

Enjoy!IMG_2954

IMG_2965

IMG_2964

IMG_2963

IMG_2962

IMG_2961

IMG_2960

IMG_2959

IMG_2957

IMG_2956

Can you tell that I’m a sucker for houses with rounded top doors? I just love them!!! They have a european flair, and such charm to them I think. I hope you enjoyed this little house tour as much as I did.

Until we meet again friends,

Jessie Jo

Leave a Reply

