Magnolia Market at the Silos

I am a huge fan of HGTV’s Fixer Upper show!!! What’s not to love about the adorable couple Chip & Joanna Gaines!?! They are an amazing dynamic duo!!! I had to make a trip there of course being the big fan that I am. Did I mention it’s my favorite show to watch? Okay enough talk ~ enjoy the tour pics of the Magnolia Market at the Silos and welcome to Waco Texas:)

img_1358

img_1340

img_1338

img_1308

I tried so hard not to get anyone in my pictures (to protect their privacy), but it was so busy and packed with people it was really hard. I had to take only up close pictures so that I could avoid getting anyone in my pictures. I apologize in advance, because I know that I wouldn’t want anyone to video or take pics of me without my permission. I did get a few people in this picture ~ SORRY!

img_1322

img_1321

img_1324

img_1325

img_1326

img_1337

My son and my Mr. Hubster checking out Chip’s Corner.

img_1335

img_1336

img_1327

img_1328

img_1331

img_1330

img_1329

img_1334

img_1323

img_1333

This is the area for little kiddos:)

img_1352

img_1320

img_1357

Chip’s favorite an old Jeep ~ very cool!

img_1318

img_1319

img_1316

img_1317

img_1314

img_1315

img_1313

Food Trucks ~ Yummy Grub!

img_1355

The Bakery ~ Yum!

img_1310

We got the peanut buttercup cupcakes and they were sooooo good!! They were chocolate cupcakes with peanut butter frosting on top.

img_1356

The Magnolia House

img_1353

The Cedar Chest Antique Mall and Cedar Chest Too ~ As Seen On “Fixer Upper”

img_1354

 

img_1312

Hey guys I’m back at home now, and I wanted you guys to see my goodies I got in Texas. I got the shirt and hat I’m wearing, tea towel (below), and the metal bakery sign (below). I also purchased something for my mom for Christmas. We also got t-shirts that our kiddos picked out, and a cool wooden postcard to mail to our son who’s on a mission. My Mr. Hubster picked out a hat from Chip’s corner. We also purchased the cutest little miniature sized colored pencils for my niece for her b-day, because she loves all things that are a miniature size.

img_1360

img_1307

We had so much fun on our trip to Waco Texas:)

Thanks for joining us,

Jessie Jo

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Magnolia Market at the Silos

Leave a Reply

