Thanksgiving and Fall decor “2016”

I didn’t do a lot of Thanksgiving/fall decor this year since we are going out of town. I hope you will enjoy the few pictures I took around my house for you to see.

img_1298

 

img_1284

Here’s a few closeup pictures of my Thanksgiving mantel vignette.

img_1285

A few pictures taken of fall decor around my living room… enjoy!

img_1294

img_1295

img_1293

img_1292

I hope you liked my little fall tour around my house. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving, and remember there is always something to be thankful for;)

Count your many blessings friends,

Jessie Jo

One thought on “Thanksgiving and Fall decor “2016”

Leave a Reply

